Welcome to ANSWEROLOGY RELOADED, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community. ~Bluegenel

0 votes
notices, determinations, letters, messages, and orders.
After they are signed, the White House sends it to the Office of the Federal Register (OFR).

The OFR does not number these documents but does publish them in the daily Federal Register shortly after receipt. They are grouped into four kinds of documents: Presidential orders, Memoranda, Determinations, and Notices.

in Politics by (4,149,420 points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

[ contact us ]
[ richardhulstonuk@gmail.com ]

[ F.A.Q.s ]

[ Terms and Conditions ]

[ Website Guidelines ]

[ Privacy Policy and GDPR ]

[ cookies policy ]

[ online since 5th October 2015 ]